Navigation: /b/ - Random [Archive] | Search | [Home]
RandomArchive logo

Any polyglots/avid language learners here? Anyway, I started

The stories and information posted here are artistic works of fiction and falsehood.
Only a fool would take anything posted here as fact.

Thread replies: 294
Thread images: 17
File: SfuZ-9gg.jpg (262 KB, 2550x2550) Image search: [Google]
SfuZ-9gg.jpg
262 KB, 2550x2550
Any polyglots/avid language learners here?

Anyway, I started learning french a few days ago, using Assimil and some Duolingo.

>"Bonsoir, comment ça va? Je m'appelle Anon. Nous sommes à 4chan. Es'çe que vous avez lė cigarette?"

I've been learning norwegian with Duolingo but stopped for a while, not much point because I almost never get in contact with it, but I will definitely continue, it was the first language I actually started learning by myself.

>"Hei mennesker! Jeg liker dette nettstedet. Har du noen "maymays" for meg? Gi meg bilde av pene jenter, vær så snill. Takk."

Spent 4 years learning "la lingua italiana" and I can speak less italian then french, kek. Fucking school system. At least I can understand some of it.

>"Non posso parlare italiano baka desu senpai."

So, is anybody here learning some new language? Can you recommend some good learning materials?

/language learning/ general or whatever.

Maybe we can do some practice, at least learn to speak memes in a new language if nothing else.
>>
Yes :
-C++
-Object Pascal
-PHP
>>
>>688707351
Est-ce
Une cigarette.

And I think it's non puo. Use gooogle trad you faggot. You're learning useless shit anyway.
>>
>>688707725
Ofc, I might as well mention that too:

Basic C++
Basic Java
HTML, CSS
Javascript + frameworks
PHP
Basic Ruby on Rails
Python
>>
>>688707351
Learn Mandarin, Spanish and German, depending what you want to do in life
>>
>"Bonsoir, comment ça va? Je m'appelle Anon. Nous sommes dans 4chan. Est-ce que vous avez une cigarette?"
Fixed
>>
File: mFYbxHY.gif (2 MB, 480x270) Image search: [Google]