Navigation: /b/ - Random [Archive] | Search | [Home]
RandomArchive logo

General Dom/sub discussion >why are you interested in D/s?

The stories and information posted here are artistic works of fiction and falsehood.
Only a fool would take anything posted here as fact.

Thread replies: 263
Thread images: 22
File: il_570xN.937456012_8c0z.jpg (29 KB, 570x380) Image search: [Google]
il_570xN.937456012_8c0z.jpg
29 KB, 570x380
General Dom/sub discussion

>why are you interested in D/s?
>is it just a kink or a lifestyle?
>have you ever been/are you in a D/s relationship?
>Daddy? Master? Slave? Something else?
>What Dom/sub activities do you partake in?
>etc
>>
File: received_10201488982382680.jpg (61 KB, 1080x1920) Image search: [Google]
received_10201488982382680.jpg
61 KB, 1080x1920
Trying to get new gf into it. She seems keen but I'm also new at bring a Dom.
Have started some light slapping and ropes and she has said she wants more so it's pretty nice.
She tries to let me butt fuck her all the time but can't manage it just yet.

>was in a lesbian relationship before me
>>
The need to submit to my Goddess. Submission is about giving up controll.
I think it's both a kink and a lifestyle to me, depending on your definition of lifestyle.
I've been her pet for 3 years now.
Whenever we're together, I am to call her Goddess and do as she tells me.
>>
>>684799577
Similar.

In a Dd/lg relationship right now, a bit of petplay sprinkled in. At the first sign of interest my now girlfriend told me about Dom/sub and that I need to be a dom to be with her. Luckily, it grew on me.

My girlfriend acts childish and silly around me. Polar opposite to what she's like around other people. And I do take on an authoritarian role. "Have you done your homework? What about that project? Did you drink all your water?"
>>
Bump for the sexy collars
>>