Navigation: /b/ - Random [Archive] | Search | [Home]
RandomArchive logo

So /b/ what should I do with my life? I'm a full time college

The stories and information posted here are artistic works of fiction and falsehood.
Only a fool would take anything posted here as fact.

Thread replies: 12
Thread images: 2
So /b/ what should I do with my life?
I'm a full time college student and work full time and when i get free time all i go is sit alone in my room depressed and tired and play video games.
any advice?
pic related
>>
depressed fag thinks we DONT sit in our room tired and playing video games with free time lol
>>
>>678369375
Grow up
>>
>>678369375
Don't you have some kind of friend or acquaintance at work or college? Ask them to.hang out whenever you have free time.
You can also continue as you are, but believe me you'll get more socially awkward than you are now
>>
Working full time and being a full time college student sounds like decent money and education. The only reason you think its pathetic to sit alone in your room is because society tells you that's considered pathetic. Your life doesn't sound shitty at all, and its not like people with friends hang out with them 24/7. You underestimate how many people do exactly what you're doing right now, but minus the college student and job part. Congratulate your self silly OP.
>>
>>678369375
Get a cool hobby / Smoke weed
>>
File: mortianna-robin-hood.jpg (24 KB, 400x218) Image search: [Google]
mortianna-robin-hood.jpg
24 KB, 400x218
>>678369375
Finish school, get job or start business, then find something to do until you die.

Why do people shit on playing games so much. It's a fun hobby. If you play WoW for 5 years people say you wasted 5 years of your life.

If you went fishing for 5 years, what have you gained? If you played chess in the park for 5 years, what have you gained?

It's something fun to do. Life is pointless, so find something you can enjoy until you die.