Navigation: /b/ - Random [Archive] | Search | [Home]
RandomArchive logo

I am a Police Officer. Ask me anything. >trolls will be ignored.

The stories and information posted here are artistic works of fiction and falsehood.
Only a fool would take anything posted here as fact.

Thread replies: 274
Thread images: 27
I am a Police Officer. Ask me anything.

>trolls will be ignored.
>>
Where? I mean a general idea, I'm sure you can't be too specific
>>
>>684301325
New York. (not NYPD)
>>
Do you like to shoot niggers?
>>
How do you feel about the media's portrayal on "police brutality" imo you guys are just doing your jobs.
>>
When did you decide you wanted to be a massive faggot?
>>
>>684301179
>special 1 bike patrol
>>
File: 1448481774233.jpg (43 KB, 585x720) Image search: [Google]
1448481774233.jpg
43 KB, 585x720
>>684301575
>>
File: images.jpg (14 KB, 275x183) Image search: [Google]
images.jpg
14 KB, 275x183
When was your last psych eval?
>>
>>684301575
99% of brutality claims are bullshit. They do a disservice to the real brutality cases that need to be addressed.
>>
>>684301543

MODS MODS MODS
>>
>>684301730
during the hiring process years ago
>>
>>684301179
You literally troll for a living cunt. You will be ignored, and hopefully shot.
>>
Why are blacks such criminals?
>>
>>684301179
Do you feel down by the focus of BLM?
>>
>>684301543
AHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH MOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOODDDDSSSS
>>
>>684301543
Why do you keep posting this everywhere
>>
How many people have you arrested?
>>
When did you decide to become a nazi faggot?
>>
>>684302053
DELETE THIS
>>
What has been your weirdest/most disturbing call-out so far?
>>
Why did that cop in North Charleston, SC shoot that nigger in the back. Should he have just run after him?
>>
>>684301179
What's it like being a pussy with a badge and a gun?
>>
>>684301903
>during the hiring process years ago
Thanks anon, don't you think that is short sighted?
>>
>>684301925
you dont know what a troll is
>>684301934