Navigation: /b/ - Random [Archive] | Search | [Home]
RandomArchive logo

>be me >sister fucks a nigger >don't care >still

The stories and information posted here are artistic works of fiction and falsehood.
Only a fool would take anything posted here as fact.

Thread replies: 24
Thread images: 2
File: My sadness very big.jpg (120 KB, 392x495) Image search: [Google]
My sadness very big.jpg
120 KB, 392x495
>be me
>sister fucks a nigger
>don't care
>still don't care even when she got pregnant
>both goto jail
>they lost custody for their kid
>I can obtain custody or allow him to go into being a foster kid
>be conflicted on what to do

Somehow my sister has fucked over my life once again. I've met the kid only once. It was when he had a school project. He somehow knew I was a computer engineer and contacted me to see if he could job shadow me. I'm conflicted /b/ I can financially afford him; however, I am not married, and there are many other factors to count, which causes me overall to be unsure.
>>
How old is the kid?
>>
>>702555438
What did they get arrested for?
>>
>>702556160
13, he's a freshman in high school now.
>>
If you like the kid do it, cuz otherwise he'll have a shitty life. It's not your fault your sister is a retard but its not the kids fault either
>>
>>702555438

Does the kid like you? Do you like the kid? If yes, give him a home and he'll love you like the parents he can't have. If not, put him to a home that'll give him the love he needs.
>>
If hes planning on doing something useful like computer engineering go for it
>>
>>702555438
if he's a teen then do it, he can take care of himself at home and if he gets put into foster he won't get a home because of his age.
>>
Should do it, the kid deserves a chance
>>
pick the decision that makes the best story
>>
>>702556856
>when anon is fucking gay
>>
>>702556856
>you fell into a pit and died, please turn back to page 89
>>
>>702555438
why its a nigger child, dont waste your time and efforts on it
>>