Navigation: /b/ - Random [Archive] | Search | [Home]
RandomArchive logo

Okay /b/, I need some drug info and i think you guys could help

The stories and information posted here are artistic works of fiction and falsehood.
Only a fool would take anything posted here as fact.

Thread replies: 227
Thread images: 8
File: nn_08tco_pills_130702.jpg (638 KB, 1280x960) Image search: [Google]
nn_08tco_pills_130702.jpg
638 KB, 1280x960
Okay /b/, I need some drug info and i think you guys could help me out.
I have a couple of different opioids and I was hoping someone on here could put them in order of how potent they are from least to greatest.
I'm an opioid novice and was just looking for some general help.

So i have:
Hydrocodone 5mg
Tramadol 50mgs
Vicodin 5mgs
Codeine 30mgs
Percocet 5mgs
>>
codeine
percs
vicodin
hydro
tramadol (i hate this stuff)
>>
>>679178000
Fuckin nice trips on the first reply.

Thanks for the simple response.
I also have hydroxyzine, ambien, and xanax. I know they're not opioids, but any kinda experiences are welcome and appreciated.
>>
>>679178000
Also any personal experiences are greatly appreciated.
Why the hate on tramadol? I've heard a lot of people love that shit
>>
>>679178232
Ho ho shit didnt even see those

A lot of people dig Ambien, its a sleeping pill so its supposed to make you feel a little trippy. I took around 3mg and went to work a while ago and just felt tired and spacey, but plenty of other people love em. Xanax is a different story, I love that stuff. High wise, Xanax kind of just makes you feel and act tispy, (or blacked depending on how much you took) and your fears and worries really just melt away. Careful though, I like to take 3.5mg in the morning andf go about my day, and ill usually end up blacking out and stealing a bunch of stuff from safeway.
>>
>>679178337