Navigation: /b/ - Random [Archive] | Search | [Home]
RandomArchive logo

hey fags, im 20 and its my first time to be depressed in my whole

The stories and information posted here are artistic works of fiction and falsehood.
Only a fool would take anything posted here as fact.

Thread replies: 17
Thread images: 3
File: pepe.jpg (35 KB, 500x486) Image search: [Google]
pepe.jpg
35 KB, 500x486
hey fags, im 20 and its my first time to be depressed in my whole life. how long will it last? its been a couple of days and still depressed as fuck

what do?
>>
>>677419814
im in the same boat as you
just endure it, you get used to that weird feeling inf your chest
>>
File: Right where it belongs.png (682 KB, 500x704) Image search: [Google]
Right where it belongs.png
682 KB, 500x704
>>677419814
20 years with depression now for me
You will probably find something that helps you cope.
If it stays, it gets worse.. you will start feeling psychical stabbing pain in your chest.
I drink everyday to drown the voices saying I'm worthless and they want me to die.
Good luck though!
>>
>>677419814
i channel my depression through smoking weed and playing guitar

it helps sometimes, at least my skills are kinda good now
>>
>>677419814
It started for me in 2003 (18yo) and I'm still with it (31yo). What I did that you should avoid:

-I isolated myself. I tried to heal by working, and it worked for some time, but the crisis came and I got rekted. +20% here where I live (Spain).

-I started working out, but veeeery late (last september).

-I never told anyone because I met a grill in 2006 that was harsh with me for being depressed. Also, because of pride I don't want to complain to my family.

Try to avoid this attitude and you'll get out of it.
>>
>>677420745
why should he avoid working out?
>>
>>677420845
No, what he should avoid is leaving it for when it's too late.

He should start working out ASAP. :)

ps. Sorry, English isn't my mother language.
>>
>>677420923
i'll forgive you this time m8