Navigation: /b/ - Random [Archive] | Search | [Home]
RandomArchive logo

Cheating thread. Post if you've cheated or fucked someone

The stories and information posted here are artistic works of fiction and falsehood.
Only a fool would take anything posted here as fact.

Thread replies: 277
Thread images: 58
File: 1451541539784.jpg (17 KB, 227x546) Image search: [Google]
1451541539784.jpg
17 KB, 227x546
Cheating thread. Post if you've cheated or fucked someone else's partner.

OC/greentext encouraged
>>
>>Well for an introduction me and my boyfriend have been together for 2 years, since i was a Sophomore in HighSchool (I'm now a senior). He was a year olde than me and moved away for his Freshman year in college, but we make the long distance relationship work pretty easily. We have always been loyal to each other for the last few years and i have never once thought of cheating on him, he takes care of me and gives me everything I could as for from a boyfriend. My boyfriend was not able to get off for spring break and since he was states away there was no chance of seeing him. Me and my friends had already planned a trip to South Padre for our senior year spring break and i was forced to go without him. shall i continue?
>>
>>684349796

Go for it. Also post tits+timestamp
>>